Joyce Theater

Curtain Chats, free post-performance discussions with artists, offer audiences new perspectives on dance performances. 

Stay with us after the curtain goes down for these lively and informative post-performance chats with artistic directors and/or company members. Visit the performance calendar for this season's Curtain Chat schedule. 

Fall '18/Winter '19 Season Curtain Chats
John Jasperse Projects- Tue, Sep 25
A.I.M- Sun, Sep 30
Beth Gill- Fri, Oct 5
Donna Uchizono Company- Thu, Oct 11
SANKOFA DANZAFRO- Thu, Oct 18
Pontus Lidberg Dance- Wed, Oct 24
Garth Fagan Dance- Wed, Oct 31
James Whiteside in The Tenant- Wed, Nov 7
Twyla Tharp Dance- Thu, Nov 15
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo- Wed, Dec 12
Malpaso Dance Company- Thu, Jan 10
Compañía Irene Rodríguez- Sat, Jan 19
L-E-V- Thu, Jan 24
BalletBoyz- Wed, Jan 30
Gallim- Wed, Feb 13