Joyce Theater

President’s Circle Host Committee
Virginia and Timothy Millhiser Gerald M. Appelstein
Michèle and Steve Pesner R. Richard Ablon and Sian Ballen
Lauren E. Shortt/First Republic Rob Ashford and Kevin Ryan
Denise R. Sobel Monica Azare and David Davenport
  Ajay Bhandaram
Virtual Benefit Champion David M. and Judi Rappoport Blitzer
John Basnage de Beauval Tracy Brown
Kerry Clayton and Paige Royer Cathleen Collins
Meryl Rosofsky and Stuart H. Coleman Jean and Gregg Frankel
Monica B. Voldstad Jane E. Goldberg
Cathy and Stephen Weinroth Ronald Gumbaz and Juliet Cozzi
Madelyn and Steven Wils Judith M. Hoffman
  David and Andrea Holbrook
Virtual Benefit Benefactor Dr. Toni Hoover and Mr. Al Nettles
Jody and John Arnhold Claire and William Houlihan
Deborah and Charles Adelman Robert Musiker
Stephanie Breslow and Paul Watterson Susan and Greg Pappajohn
Saul and Mary Sanders Betty P. and Michael H. Rauch
  Stephen Kroll Reidy
  Fran Schulman
  Richard Shea
  Linda Shelton and Thomas Van Winkle
  Susan Fawcett Sosin
  Amit Wadhwaney
  Carol Yorke and Gerard Conn

Honorary Artists Committee

Kyle Abraham, Peter Boal, Isabella Boylston, Camille A. Brown, Jared Brown, Ronald K. Brown, Ayodele Casel, Robbie Fairchild, Molissa Fenley, Derick K. Grant, Lloyd Knight, Sara Mearns, Andrea Miller Stephen Petronio, Dwight Rhoden, Desmond Richardson, Annique Roberts, John Selya, Shantala Shivalingappa, Daniil Simkin, Jason Samuels Smith, Caleb Teicher, Cassandra Trenary, Michael Trusnovec, Christopher Wheeldon, Wendy Whelan, James Whiteside

In Formation

Purchase Tickets