The Joyce Theater

Ailey II

Tue Apr 9 - Sun Apr 14

Sydney Dance Company

"ab [intra]"

Tue Apr 16 - Sun Apr 21

Soledad Barrio & Noche Flamenca

Tue Apr 23 - Sun Apr 28

ABT Studio Company

Wed May 1 - Sun May 5

ABT JKO School

Pre-Professional Division

Sat May 4 and Sun May 5

Gibney Company

Tue May 7 - Sun May 12

Parsons Dance

Tue May 14 - Sat May 25

Ballet Tech Kids Dance

Thu May 30 - Sun Jun 2

More from The Joyce