Joyce Theater

Curtain Chats, free post-performance discussions with artists, offer audiences new perspectives on dance performances. 

Stay with us after the curtain goes down for these lively and informative post-performance chats with artistic directors and/or company members. Visit the performance calendar for this season's Curtain Chat schedule. 

Fall '21/Winter '22 Season Curtain Chats
Ragamala Dance Company - Thu, Sep 23
Alejandro Cerrudo: It Starts Now - Wed, Sep 29
Swing Out - Wed, Oct 6
Lucinda Childs: DANCE - Wed, Oct 20
Martha Graham Dance Company - Wed, Oct 27
Gibney Company - Wed, Nov 3
Indigenous Enterprise - Wed, Nov 10
COMPLEXIONS Contemporary Ballet - Wed, Nov 17
Parsons Dance - Wed, Dec 1
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo - Wed, Dec 15
Ayodele Casel: Chasing Magic - Wed, Jan 5
Malpaso Dance Company - Thu, Jan 20
Soledad Barrio & Noche Flamenca - Wed, Jan 26
Botis Seva | Far From The Norm - Wed, Feb 9 
Sankofa Danzafro - Wed, Feb 16
L-E-V - Wed, Feb 23